Lovisa (e)

Muntlig presentation:

My travel blog

It was Ina, Issa and me, Lovisa…

We started in London, the capital of England on a hotel called Novotel London Blackfriars. There we stayed for two nights. We came to the hotel late this night. We found the hotel room, left our bags and went to the cafeteria. I took a cup of tea and went back to the hotel room. Then I changed to pyjamas, brushed my teeth and went to bed.

Next morning we took a bath in the pool and went to the hotel restaurant and ate some breakfast. The English breakfast was so big, they had bacon, scrambled eggs, toast, juice, sausage, grilled tomatoes, baked beans, mushrooms, yogurt, hot chocolate, coffee and very much tea. I took some bacon, baked beans, grilled tomatoes, juice, toast, hot chocolate and of course a cup of tea. Then I went back to the room and picked up my backpack. I locked the door to the hotel room and went back to the other girls.

We left the hotel and went to the bus station. There we took a double decker to the wax museum called Madame Tussaud’s. We took the VIP tickets because you got fast track entrance, entry to Star Wars experience, VIP seating in the Marvel Super Heroes 4D cinema and at least you got free popcorn!

Later that day we went to a café and tried out their afternoon tea. It was the greatest tea I’ve ever had tasted. After that, we took a bus back to the hotel and went up to our room. There we change to bikini and take the elevator downstairs. We took a long bath in the pool before we went back to the room for the night.

The next morning we woke up very early. We ate some breakfast and went to the hotel room to pack our bags. Then we fixed a picnic basket and started the day with a tour in the big London. First we took a double decker bus around London and took lots of photos. Then we went to the shopping mall, we bought some souvenirs. Then we went back to the hotel and picked up our bags and leave the took the bus to the airport.

 

Make friends around the world

Hello Mark!

My name is Lovisa and I’m from Sweden. I already know that you are from USA but not which state you live in, I live on an island called Gotland. In my family we are 7 persons, my mom Toini, my dad Jens, my big twin brothers Alvin and Ivar, my little brother Egon, my little sister Edith and me, Lovisa.

Do you have any sisters or brothers? If you have what are their names? How is it in USA and what do you like to do on your spare time? I like to play piano, guitar, look at YouTube, do musical.ly’s, hang out with friends, bake and cook. My favourite food is Tacos, nachos and burgers, What’s yours?

I love animals! Do you? And if you, what’s your favourite animal? I really don’t think I have a favourite animal because I like almost all of them, but I think I like dogs, cats, horses, rabbits and hedgehogs the most. When I grow up I think I want to be a vet because I love pets or an author because I like to write stories. What do you want to be?

I have a lot of more questions for you…
How old are you?
What is your favourite sport?
What is your favourite colour?
What is your favourite subject?
What is your favourite season?

And the last one…
What is your favourite day of the week?

That was all I have for now. I really have a lot of more questions but I don’t have more time…

Bye! / Lovisa